Band Diary of Concerts and Events

 


September 2019



Saturday 14 September 2019

Celebrate Last Night of the Proms with Shirley Band
The Dovehouse Theatre, Kineton Green Road, Olton, Solihull, B92 7ER
For further information please click here......

 


 

 


October 2019


Friday 11 October 2019

Evening Concert
St James' Church, Stratford Road, Shirley, Solihull, B90 2AX
For further information please click here......

 


 

Friday 18 October 2019

Wythall Poppy Proms Concert
Park Hall, Silver St, Wythall, Birmingham B47 6LZ
For further information please click here......

 


 


November 2019


Saturday 2 November 2019

Wychavon Festival of Brass
De Montfort School, Four Pools Rd, Evesham, WR11 1DQ
Further information to follow......

 


 

Saturday 9 November 2019

Notcutts Pre-Christmas Event
Notcutts Garden Centre, Stratford Road, Shirley, Solihull, B90 4EN
For further information please click here......

 


 

Sunday 10 November 2019

Remembrance Sunday Service
St James' Church, Stratford Road, Shirley, Solihull, B90 2AX
For further information please click here......

 


 

Sunday 17 November 2019

GBBA Contest
All Saints' Academy, Blaisdon Way, Cheltenham, GL51 0WH
Further information to follow......

 


 

Saturday 23 November 2019

Christmas Carols at Lyndon Methodist Church
Lyndon Mehodist Church, Melton Avenue, Solihull, B92 7QX
For further information please click here......

 


 

Saturday 30 November 2019

Hockley Heath Christmas Lights Switch On
followed by Christmas Bazaar

For further information please click here......

 


 


December 2019


Sunday 1 December 2019

Carol Playing
Notcutts Garden Centre, Stratford Road, Shirley, Solihull, B90 4EN
For further information please click here......

 


 

Saturday 7 December 2019

Shirley Band Children's Christmas Concert
Shirley Baptist Church, Stratford Road, Shirley, Solihull, B90 3BD
For further information please click here......

 


 

Saturday 7 December 2019

Shirley Band Christmas Concert
Shirley Baptist Church, Stratford Road, Shirley, Solihull, B90 3BD
For further information please click here......

 


 

Sunday 8 December 2019

Carol Playing
Notcutts Garden Centre, Stratford Road, Shirley, Solihull, B90 4EN
For further information please click here......

 


 

Saturday 14 December 2019

Carol Playing
Sainsbury's - Shirley, 545 Stratford Road, Shirley, Solihull, B90 4AJ
For further information please click here......

 


 

Sunday 15 December 2019

Carol Playing
Sainsbury's - Dorridge, 375 Station Road, Dorridge, Solihull B93 8FG
For further information please click here......

 


 

Saturday 21 December 2019

Carol Playing
Sainsbury's - Dorridge, 375 Station Road, Dorridge, Solihull B93 8FG
For further information please click here......

 


 

Saturday 22 December 2019

Carol Playing
Sainsbury's - Shirley, 545 Stratford Road, Shirley, Solihull, B90 4AJ
For further information please click here......

 


 

Monday 23 December 2019

Carol Playing
Tesco - Monkspath, Stratford Road, Shirley, Solihull, B90 4EN
For further information please click here......

 


 

Tuesday 24 December 2019

Carol Playing
Sainsbury's - Shirley, 545 Stratford Road, Shirley, Solihull, B90 4AJ
For further information please click here......

 


 


~ 2020 Events ~



January 2020


Saturday 25 January 2020

Viennese Night
The Dovehouse Theatre, Kineton Green Road, Olton, Solihull, B92 7ER
For further information please click here......

 


 

 


August 2020


Sunday 2 August 2020

Private Event
Beech Hill Grange, 1 Beech Hill Road, Wylde Green, Sutton Coldfield, B72 1DU
For further information please click here......